Contact

Center Point Community Church

Phone: (239) 261-7486
Fax: (239) 261-2434


Jim Nite - Pastor
jim@cpccnaples.org

Derek Newbery - Associate Pastor
derek@cpccnaples.org

Tom Powidzki - Director of Youth Ministries
tom@cpccnaples.org

Sue Nite - Director of Christian Education
sue@cpccnaples.org

Adam Downer - Worship Leader
adam@cpccnaples.org

Sarah Naples - Assistant Youth Director
sarah@cpccnaples.org

Kelly Thomas - Office Manager
kelly@cpccnaples.org

Jeannie Ogden - Bookkeeper
jeannie@cpccnaples.org

Nick Klein - Facility Manager
nick@cpccnaples.org